President: Keith Balliet
Vice President: Donna Holmes

Secretary: Jeff Bryan

Treasurer: Joanne Allen

Administrative Assistant: Tammy LaBant


John Debczak

Kim DeNato

Emily French

Brian Gilbert

Dayna McNichol

Amy Mumbauer

Shari Vandergast- Term expires December 2019


Current Officers

The Palisades Community Foundation is a public charity and is exempt from Federal income tax under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code.










PCF Brickweb.jpg

© 2015 Palisades Community Foundation.

WebSite Created & Maintained  Courtesy of Wendy Badman